SAM SELECT League Spring 2014
Under 11/12 Boys
Under 12 Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
01. Tigers (MD)   21770035132200
02. FC Lions (MD)   15750239132600
03. Rockville Soccer Club U12 (MD)   15850334122200
04. Football Club Academy (MD)   48116452-4800
Under 11 Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
01. FC Lions 1 (MD)   1575022381500
02. Phantoms (MD)   1274031219-700
03. Warriors FC (MD)   983051221-900
04. Rockville Soccer Club U11 (MD)   882241119-800
05. FC Lions 2 (MD)   18017922-1300
  Under 11/12 Boys
Fri, April 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4503   6:15 pm  FC Lions 1 3-0 Warriors FC
4504   7:30 pm  Rockville Soccer Club U11 2-2 FC Lions 2
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4502   4:45 pm  Rockville Soccer Club U12 2-4 Tigers
4501   6:00 pm  FC Lions 10-0 Football Club Academy
Sat, April 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4505   1:45 pm  FC Lions 1-5 Rockville Soccer Club U12
Sun, April 13, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4508   6:30 pm  Phantoms 2-1 Rockville Soccer Club U11
Fri, April 25, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4509   6:15 pm  Tigers 5-4 FC Lions
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4512   10:30 am  Phantoms 2-1 Warriors FC
Sun, April 27, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4511   4:00 pm  FC Lions 2 0-2 FC Lions 1
4510   4:00 pm  Rockville Soccer Club U12 8-0 Football Club Academy
Fri, May 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4516   6:15 pm  FC Lions 2 2-4 Rockville Soccer Club U11
4517   7:30 pm  Tigers 2-1 Rockville Soccer Club U12
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4514   2:15 pm  Warriors FC 3-1 Rockville Soccer Club U11
4515   3:30 pm  Football Club Academy 0-10 FC Lions
Sun, May 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4513   5:15 pm  Phantoms 0-6 FC Lions 1
Fri, May 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4518   6:15 pm  FC Lions 4-1 FC Lions 1
4522   6:15 pm  Tigers 4-2 Phantoms
4520   7:30 pm  Football Club Academy 1-0 FC Lions 2
Sat, May 10, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4519   11:45 am  Rockville Soccer Club U11 0-5 FC Lions 1
Fri, May 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4526   6:15 pm  Tigers 4-1 FC Lions 1
4527   7:30 pm  Phantoms 3-1 FC Lions 2
Sat, May 17, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4525   10:30 am  Rockville Soccer Club U12 5-1 Phantoms
4523   3:30 pm  FC Lions 6-0 Warriors FC
4524   4:45 pm  Football Club Academy 0-0 Rockville Soccer Club U11
Sun, May 18, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4507   5:15 pm  FC Lions 2 2-4 Warriors FC
4506   6:30 pm  Football Club Academy 1-5 Tigers
Fri, May 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4532   6:15 pm  Phantoms 2-1 Warriors FC
Sat, May 31, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4528   10:30 am  Tigers 11-2 Football Club Academy
4529   3:30 pm  FC Lions 4-2 Rockville Soccer Club U12
4530   4:45 pm  FC Lions 2 2-3 Warriors FC
4531   6:00 pm  FC Lions 1 5-0 Rockville Soccer Club U11
Sun, June 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4521   4:45 pm  Rockville Soccer Club U12 3-0 Warriors FC
Fri, June 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4537   6:15 pm  Phantoms vs FC Lions 1
4536   7:30 pm  Tigers vs FC Lions
Sat, June 7, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4535   2:15 pm  Football Club Academy 0-8 Rockville Soccer Club U12
4533   3:30 pm  FC Lions 2 0-3 Rockville Soccer Club U11
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Jun 2), - has been rescheduled since Mar 27  (current as of 6/9/14 1:59 pm)