FC Lions   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brice Fomegne   M: 240-447-7965     EMAIL 
Manager
  Christina Thompson   M: 301-792-8534     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 11/12 Girls Pts GP W T L GF GA GD TC TE
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
    . Panthers FC 1976103863200
    . Phoenix FC 18860236142200
    . Phoenix 1685122418600
    . Blue Sharks 1595042518700
    . FC Lions 13104151340-2700
    . Sam Bulldogs 983051025-1500
    . Fireballs 78215815-700
    . Poolesville Falcons 32101113800
    . Thorns 08008329-2600

    FC Lions Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1202 Sat Sep 7 4:45 pm Poolesville Falcons 9:0 FC Lions Maryland Soccerplex 15b
    1206 Sat Sep 14 1:00 pm Phoenix 7:0 FC Lions Maryland Soccerplex 19c
    1209 Sat Sep 21 1:00 pm FC Lions 0:11 Panthers FC Maryland Soccerplex 19c
    1213 Fri Sep 27 6:30 pm FC Lions 2:1 Thorns Maryland Soccerplex 17b
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1203 Sun Oct 6 10:00 am Fireballs 1:1 FC Lions Maryland Soccerplex 14b
    1226 Sat Oct 19 1:00 pm FC Lions 4:1 Thorns Maryland Soccerplex 19c
    1225 Sun Oct 20 10:45 am FC Lions 3:2 Blue Sharks Maryland Soccerplex 6b
    1231 Fri Oct 25 6:30 pm FC Lions 0:5 Phoenix Maryland Soccerplex 17b
    1210 Mon Oct 28 7:15 pm FC Lions 1:2 Blue Sharks Maryland Soccerplex 14b
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1235 Fri Nov 1 6:30 pm FC Lions 2:1 Sam Bulldogs Maryland Soccerplex 17b
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 11/5/13 11:49 am)